Sell with Confidence
Read More
About Our Area

About Our Area

The Upper North Shore of Sydney refers to the suburbs North of Chatswood, east of the Lane Cove River, through to Wahroonga and is made up of the handful of suburbs encompassing the Ku-ring-gai Council area. Surrounded by National Parks and beautiful waterways, the Upper North Shore is known for it’s clean leafy streets, stately homes and highly sought after schooling options, we are proud to live and operate within this area.

We currently have three stunning office locations in Turramurra, Wahroonga and St Ives, and currently sell and manage properties in the whole district. In 2018, Census data revealed that Ku-ring-gai was named the most advantaged area in Australia.

To find out more about the local area, please click on the links below;

Wahroonga / Normanhurst
Pymble / West Pymble
St Ives